Contacts

For any general queries about the Leading Better Value Care program please email: lbvc@health.nsw.gov.au. The list below provides key contacts for the ACI / CEC / CINSW support to implement the 13 clinical priorities of the Leading Better Value Care (LBVC) Program led by the NSW Ministry of Health. For more information on the LBVC Program, please contact the Program Director, LBVC at NSW Ministry of Health on 02 9391 9000.

Sean Lomas
Implementation Manager, Leading Better Value Care, ACI
02 9464 4666
sean.lomas@health.nsw.gov.au

Harvey Lander
Director, Systems Improvement (Lead Executive Sponsor, CEC)
02 9269 5575 | 0434 567 709
harvey.lander@health.nsw.gov.au

Malcolm Green
Senior Manager Systems Improvement, CEC
02 9269 5587 | 0484 094 538
malcolm.green1@health.nsw.gov.au

Laura Wuellner
Communications Manager, ACI
02 9464 4710 | 0418 427 956
laura.wuellner@health.nsw.gov.au

Sigrid Patterson
Program Manager, Clinical Monitoring, Economics and Evaluation, ACI
02 6625 5091
sigrid.patterson@health.nsw.gov.au

Melissa Tinsley
Manager, Clinical Information and Decision Support, ACI
02 9464 4666
melissa.tinsley@health.nsw.gov.au

Dominique Holt
Implementation Officer, ACI
02 9464 4666
dominique.holt@health.nsw.gov.au

Marianne Camper
Project Officer CIRCE, ACI
02 9464 4666
marianne.camper@health.nsw.gov.au

Sharon Hogan
Media Adviser, CEC
0434 308 924
sharon.hogan1@health.nsw.gov.au

Christopher Horn
Bowel Cancer Screening Manager, Cancer Institute NSW
Direct Access Colonoscopy Initiative, Cancer Institute NSW
CINSW-LBVCDirectAccessColonoscopy@health.nsw.gov.au

Clinical Stream Contacts

Musculoskeletal Stream Contacts – OACCP and ORP Priorities (ACI)

Julia Thompson
Manager, Musculoskeletal Network, ACI
9464 4672 | 0447 633 496
julia.thompson2@health.nsw.gov.au

Diabetes Stream Contacts – HRFS and Diabetes Mellitus (ACI)

Marina Sarkis
Manager, Diabetes and Endocrine Network, ACI
02 9464 4621
marina.sarkis@health.nsw.gov.au

Chronic Heart Failure Program Contacts – CHF (ACI)

Bridie Carr
Manager, Cardiac Network, ACI
02 9464 4620
bridie.carr@health.nsw.gov.au

Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease Program Contacts – COPD (ACI)

Helen Kulas
Manager, Respiratory Network, ACI
02 9465 6425
helen.kulas@health.nsw.gov.au

Renal Supportive Care Program Contacts – RSC (ACI)

Annie Hutton
Manager, Renal Network, ACI
02 9464 4666
annie.hutton@health.nsw.gov.au

NSW Falls Prevention Program Contacts – (CEC)

Lorraine Lovitt
Lead NSW Falls Prevention Program, CEC
0422 002 091
lorraine.lovitt@health.nsw.gov.au

Bronchiolitis Program Contacts – (ACI)

Meg Bruce
Implementation Officer, ACI
02 9464 4666
margaret.bruce@health.nsw.gov.au

Mary Crum
Manager, Paediatric Network, ACI
02 9412 8211
mary.crum@health.nsw.gov.au

Hip Fracture Care Program Contacts – (ACI)

Wai Yin (Yen) Chan
Project Officer, ACI
0408 627 228
Wai.Chan2@health.nsw.gov.au

Wound Care Contacts – (ACI)

Anthea Temple
Manager, Primary Health and Integrated Care, ACI
Wound Care
02 9412 8212 | 0467 711 274

Beverley Gow-Wilson
Project Officer, ACI
Wound Care
beverley.gowwilson@health.nsw.gov.au

Last updated: 28 Nov 2019

On this page...